#NewMusic: Grindas – Young Tower

I cannot tell y’all how excited I am that my boy, Young Rell aka Young Tower is BACK!! I’ve been a huge fan of hm since my freshman year of college, back in 2006. The first time I heard this man perform I was blown away, he introduced me and many others to Both Sides of the Music, being able to intricately weave singing and rapping together before any real artist in the industry did it.

This week he dropped a MV for his single Grindas, and I wanted to kick off the weekend with it. It’s already going reaching high numbers in a manner of a few days. I know that Young Rell has so much more up his sleeve and I can’t wait to be blown away.

Check out the video below:

Leave a Reply

