Who Am I?

Who am I?

Such a pivotal and intriguing question. I could ramble on about where I’m from, where I currently live, marital status, age and other things that could lead a person to get to know me. But when you really think about it, it’s nothing but facts. Just simple facts.

No, what I want to do is let people get to know me through my words, my thoughts, my joys, frustrations and all the little puzzle pieces that make me, well…Me!

I’m someone who has what I believe to be a gift of Marketing. I call it a gift because it’s not mine to own, but it was given to me by someone far greater than me ;). But with this gift, I’ve discovered my love for music, my passion for music. The cliche “Music is my Life”, all too well describes me, and my passion to share my gift with the world.

i’m that girl that if a new song comes on the radio, I gotta make sure everyone knows about it. A new CD just came out by an artist I admire, it’s playing in my car at the highest capacity with the windows rolled down for everyone in a 30 mile radius to here it. Or I’m playing the tracks and explaining the songs to my friends.

Now I know what you’re thinking…Oh no not another music blogger, but hear me out. The reality is I want to use this blog to develop my gifts, to develop my passion, spread my wings and help you get to know me.

So sit back and enjoy and take a look into my world.

Image

Oh and by the way, I’m Kathleen.  🙂


Leave a comment